Skip to main content

Contact Us

Need to see your counselor or the school social worker? Complete this form.

Tavis Leake

Counselor for students with last name A - D

email: tavis.leake@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2036

 

Nicole Pringle

Counselor aide for students with last name E - K

email: nicole.pringle@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2033

 

Danna Gordon

Counselor for students with last name L - R

email: danna.gordon@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2055

 

Jana Crittenden

Counselor for students with last name S - Z

email: jana.crittenden@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2056

 

Taylor Lewis

General Education Social Worker

email: taylor.lewis@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext: 2054

 

Diane Moser

College and Career Advocate

email: diane.moser@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2904

 

Lorisa Harder

Registrar

email: lorisa.harder@usd373.org

(316) 284-6280 Ext. 2037