Skip to main content

NHS Staff Directory


Administration

BSmith Bristol Becker

Blake Smith

Principal
blake.smith@usd373.org
Ext: 2023
Office:11-123

Derek Bristol
Assistant Principal
derek.bristol@usd373.org
Ext: 2025
Office: 11-125

Brian Becker
Athletic Director
brian.becker@usd373.org
Ext: 2066
Office: 11-166
LOGO Stephey D Moser
Greg Slade
Assistant Athletic Director
greg.slade@usd373.org
Ext: 2065
Office: 11-165
Tiffany Stephey
Assistant Principal
tiffany.stephey@usd373.org
Ext: 2028
Office: 11-128

Diane Moser
CTE Director
diane.moser@usd373.org

Ext: 2907
Office: 9-201

  LOGO  
 

Tige Stone
Assistant Principal
tige.stone@usd373.org
Ext: 2032
Office: 11-127

 
  top of page

Art

spacer Monaghen Quispe spacer
 

Sean Monaghen
sean.monaghen@usd373.org
Ext: 2419
Room: 4-119

Eden Quispe
eden.quispe@usd373.org
Ext: 2417
Room: 4-117

 
    top of page

Career Tech Education (CTE)

Baughman Camarena Crabtree
Clayton Baughman
Machine Technology
clayton.baughman@usd373.org
Ext: 2901
Room: 9-118

 

Chase Camarena
Computer Technology
chase.camarena@usd373.org
Ext: 2139
Room: 1-139

 

Jessica Crabtree
Business
jessica.crabtree@usd373.org
Ext: 2135
Room: 1-135

 

Fair A Gillespie Honeyman
Lacie Fair
Agriculture
lacie.fair@usd373.org
Ext: 2841
Room: 10-103
Amanda Gillespie
Business/Computers
amanda.gillespie@usd373.org
Ext: 2138
Room:1-138
Katharine Honeyman
Agriculture
katharine.honeyman@usd373.org
Ext: 2842
Room: 10-118
LOGO LOGO McConnell
Kathryn Massaglia
Journalism/Media Production
katherine.massaglia@usd373.org
Ext: 2113
Room: 1-113
Clint McBroom
Woodworking
clint.mcbroom@usd373.org
Ext: 2830
Room: 9-114

Mike McConnell
Welding Technology
mike.mcconnell@usd373.org
Ext: 2912
Room: 9-118

Powell Rickard Salmans
Kimberly Powell
FACS
kimberly.powell@usd373.org
Ext: 2132
Room: 1-132

 

Brian Rickard
STEM/PLTW Engineering
brian.rickard@usd373.org
Ext: 2902
Room: 9-100

 

Collin Salmans

Business/Computers
collin.salmans@usd373.org
Ext: 2137
Room: 1-137

MSchauf CUnruh Ziegler
Molly Shauf
FACS
molly.schauf@usd373.org
Ext: 2131
Room: 1-131
Cory Unruh
Automotive Technology
cory.unruh@usd373.org
Ext. 2803
Room: Auto
Bob Ziegler
Automotive Technology
robert.ziegler@usd373.org
Ext. 2806
Room: Auto
  top of page

English Language Arts

LOGO CBergman LOGO
Emily Crow
emily.crow@usd373.org
Ext: 2525
Room: 5-125
Cathlina Bergman
cathlina.bergman@usd373.org
Ext: 2526
Room: 5-126
Lydia Deckert
lydia.deckert@usd373.org
Ext: 2523
Room: 5-123
K Faythe SHuslig MKnoll
Kynda Faythe
kynda.faythe@usd373.org
Ext: 2511
Room: 5-111
Sarah Huslig
sarah.huslig@usd373.org
Ext: 2520
Room: 5-120
Mandy Knoll
mandy.knoll@usd373.org
Ext: 2521
Room: 5-121
RKopper LShear SSwanson

Ryan Kopper
ryan.kopper@usd373.org
Ext: 2522
Room: 5-122

Lisa Shear
lisa.shear@usd373.org
Ext: 2524
Room: 5-124

Shanda Swanson
shanda.swanson@usd373.org
Ext: 2502
Room: 5-102

  top of page

JAG (Jobs for America’s Graduates)

blank placeholder AEvans DTrumble blank placeholder
 

Aaron Evans
JAG 
aaron.evans@usd373.org
Ext: 2005
Room: 9-204

Dede Trumble
JAG 
dede.trumble@usd373.org
Ext: 2128
Room: 1-128

 
    top of page

Mathematics

LOGO JHorn LOGO
Kelsey Bennett
kelsey.bennett@usd373.org
Ext: 2602
Room: 6-102
Jennifer Horn
jennifer.horn@usd373.org
Ext: 2228
Room: 7-126
Jeffrey Kauffman
jeffrey.kauffman@usd373.org
Ext: 2140
Room: 1-140
EKoontz MMills ENickel
Esther Koontz
esther.koontz@usd373.org
Ext: 2605
Room: 6-105
Mollie Mills-Weis
mollie.mills-weis@usd373.org
Ext: 2604
Room: 6-104
Eunice Nickel
eunice.nickel@usd373.org
Ext: 2602
Room: 6-102
ERickard KUnruh  
Erica Rickard
erica.rickard@usd373.org
Ext: 2684
Room: 6-184

Keri Unruh
keri.unruh@usd373.org
Ext: 2510
Room: 5-110

 

  top of page

Performing Arts

 

GBergman seth girton JHeidrick

Greg Bergman
Instrumental Music
greg.bergman@usd373.org
Ext: 2428
Room: 4-129

Seth Girton
Instrumental Music
seth.girton@usd373.org
Ext: 2426
Room: 4-131

Jessica Heidrick
Theater/Drama
jessica.heidrick@usd373.org
Ext: 2430
Room: 4-130

AIves Tives RSchloneger

Amy Ives
Vocal Music
amy.ives@usd373.org
Ext: 2421
Room: 4-120

Tyler Ives
Instrumental Music
tyler.ives@usd373.org
Ext: 2427
Room: 4-129

Rebecca Schloneger
Instrumental Music
rebecca.schloneger@usd373.org
Ext: 2425
Room: 4-131

DWilliams    

David Williams
Speech/Debate/Forensics
david.williams@usd373.org
Ext: 2050
Room: 11-116

   
  top of page

Physical Education

L Antonowich T Edgmon T Hein

Lisa Antonowich
lisa.antonowich@usd373.org 
Ext: 2335
Room: Gymnasium

Tommy Edgmon
tommy.edgmon@usd373.org 
Ext: 2307 
Room: Gymnasium

Tony Hein
tony.hein@usd373.org
Ext: 2317
Room: Gymnasium

R Mick T Remsberg  

Richard Mick
richard.mick@usd373.org
Ext: 2715
Room: 7-115

Tad Remsberg
tad.remsberg@usd373.org
Ext: 2702
Room: Gymnasium

 
 

top of page

Science

J EPP E Hall D Knoll

Jerry Epp
jerry.epp@usd373.org
Ext: 2644
Room: 6-144

Emerie Hall
emerie.hall@usd373.org
Ext: 2636
Room: 6-136

Duane Knoll
duane.knoll@usd373.org
Ext: 2633
Room: 6-133

SMartin Schmidt Frederick AUrban

Shelby Martin
shelby.martin@usd373.org
Ext: 2649
Room: 6-149

Fred Schmidt
frederick.schmidt@usd373.org
Ext: 2647
Room: 6-147

Abigail Urban
abigail.urban@usd373.org
Ext: 2628
Room: 6-128

A Wedel A Williams  

Adrianne Wedel
adrianne.wedel@usd373.org
Ext: 2190
Room: 2-190

Adam Williams
adam.williams@usd373.org 
Ext: 2191
Room: 2-191

 
  top of page

Social Studies

LOGO M George E Gunn
Daniel Dawdy
daniel.dawdy@usd373.org
Ext: 2622
Room: 6-122
Mark George
mark.george@usd373.org
Ext: 2606
Room: 6-106
Elizabeth Gunn
elizabeth.gunn@usd373.org
Ext: 2724
Room: 7-124
B Kennell C Matile N Wollenberg
Brian Kennell
brian.kennell@usd373.org
Ext: 2608
Room: 6-108
Carson Matile
carson.matile@usd373.org
Ext: 2607
Room: 6-107
Nate Wollenberg
nate.wollenberg@usd373.org
Ext: 2725
Room: 7-125
     
     
  top of page

Special Education

LOGO HChristner S Fetters

Lindsey Brandt
lindsey.brandt@usd373.org
Ext: 2167
Room: 1-167

Heather Christner
heather.christner@usd373.org
Ext: 2106
Room: 1-106

 

Stacy Fetters stacy.fetters@usd373.org
Ext: 2167
Room: 1-167

J Flaming LOGO B Gilmore
Judy Flaming judy.flaming@usd373.org
Ext: 2717
Room: 7-117
Tamera Geyer   tamera.geyer@usd.373.org
Ext: 2617
Room: 6-117
Bryan Gilmore bryan.gilmore@usd.373.org
Ext: 2140
Room: 1-140
G Grimmett J Harper THekele
Georgetta Grimmett georgetta.grimmett@usd373.org
Ext: 2516
Room: 5-116
Jeanne Harper
Social Worker jeanne.harper@usd373.org
Ext: 2169
Room: 1-169
Tyann Hekele tyann.hekele@usd373.org
Ext: 2171
Room: 1-171
T Hoagland LOGO O Lyles

Traci Hoagland traci.hoagland@usd373.org
Ext: 2126
Room: 1-126

Eunice Kerbs
eunice.kerbs@usd373.org
Ext: 2105
Room: 1-105
Olivia Lyles
Speech Pathologist Olivia.lyles@usd373.org
Ext: 2106
Room: 1-106
N Rogers B Skinner NThomas

Nancy Rogers nancy.rogers@usd373.org
Ext: 2125
Room: 1-125

 

RTschcetter

Brian Skinner brian.skinner@usd373.org
Ext: 2513
Room: 5-113

 

D Wedel

Nancy Thomas   nancy.thomas@usd373.org
Ext: 2514
Room: 5-114

 

Rebecca Tschetter
Autism Coordinator rebecca.tschetter@usd373.org
Ext: 2618
Room: 6-118

Dennis Wedel dennis.wedel@usd373.org
Ext: 2618
Room: 6-118

top of page

World Language

N Bergen C Loeffler C Ochoa

Nan Bergen
German Teacher
nanette.bergen@usd373.org
Ext: 2181
Room: 1-181

Cheryl Loeffler
Spanish Teacher
cheryl.loeffer@usd373.org
Ext: 2179
Room: 1-179

Chandler Ochoa
Spanish Teacher
chandler.ochoa@usd373.org
Ext: 2180
Room: 1-180

  MRiley  
  Madeleine Riley
French Teacher
madeleine.riley@usd373.org
Ext: 2178
Room: 1-178
 
  top of page

Student Support Services

J Crittenden D Gordon LOGO

Jana Crittenden 
Counselor P-Z 
jana.crittenden@usd373.org 
Ext: 2056 
Room: 11-156

Danna Gordon
Counselor H-O

danna.gordon@usd373.org
Ext: 2055
Room: 11-155

Jaime Moses
Counselor A-G
jaime.moses@usd373.org
Ext: 2036
Room: 11-136
TLewis Karen Lehman SMiller
Taylor Lewis
Social Worker
taylor.lewis@usd373.org
Ext. 2054
Room: 11-154
Karen Lehman
Nurse

karen.lehman@usd373.org
Ext: 2045
Room: 11-145
Sarah Miller
Nurse
sarah.miller@usd373.org
Ext: 2045
Room: 11-145
LOGO LOGO  
Joe Bach
Railer Academy
joseph.bach@usd373.org
Ext: 2910
Room: 9-215
Fred Becker
College & Career Advocate
fred.becker@usd373.org
Ext: 2904
Room: 9-212
 
  top of page

Office Staff

M Bergquist C Carrion L Harder

Michelle Bergquist
Athletic Secretary
michelle.bergquist@usd373.org
Ext: 2062
Room: 11-162

Casandra Carrion
Admin. Assistant
casandra.carrion@usd373.org
Ext: 2020
Reception Area

Lorisa Harder
Registrar
lorisa.harder@usd373.org
Ext. 2037
Room: 11-137

Johnson Penney V Keazer C Potter

Penney Johnson
ISS Supervisor
penney.johnson@usd373.org
Ext. 2049
Room: 11-149

Verlene Keazer
Bookkeeper
verlene.keazer@usd373.org
Ext. 2027
Room: 11-127

Charity Potter
Vocational Clerk
charity.potter@usd373.org
Ext. 2914
Room 9-111

Pauline Salas Schmidtberger Betty A Voth

Pauline Salas
Attendance Secretary
pauline.salas@usd373.org
Ext: 2018
Reception Area

Betty Schmidtberger
Admin. Assistant
betty.schmidtberger@usd373.org
Ext: 2022
Room: 11-122

Angie Voth
Vocational Admin. Assistant
angela.voth@usd373.org
Ext. 2922
Room: 9-212

  top of page

Custodians/Maintenance

BBogunovich T Derstine J Goering

Brett Bogunovich

Tom Derstine
Maintenance
Jerome Goering
M Hornberger D Jacobs Kliewer
Michael Hornberger
Grounds Maintenance
Doug Jacobs
Grounds Maintenance
David Kliewer
Maintenance
NHS Logo Okpe Bernard J Pickens
Sergio Lizcano Bernard Okpe James Pickens
NHS Logo R Stewart R Wharton

Matthew Roberts

Rayjon Stewart Rob Wharton
Custodial Manager
K Yoder    
Kent Yoder    
 

       

top of page

 

Food Service Staff

G Barden N Beeson Buller
Geraldine Barden Norma Beeson Debra Buller
AChavez K Fischer E Gaeddert
Anna Chavez Kandy Fischer

Elaine Gaeddert

Food Service Director

SGarton BGesell NH Logo
Shannon Garton Brett Gesell Nicolas Haines
EHodgkins B Larez Macias Angelica
Ed Hodgkins Brenda Larez Angelique Macias
LMerrill AOkpe E Rossiter
Lisa Merril Agnes Okpe Eugene Rossiter
NH Logo Jackie Smith L Swarts
Tina Savage Jackie Smith Laron Swarts
  top of page

Paraprofessionals/Aides

Clpper LOGO ANNA
Keely Clipper Nikkita Davis Anna DeWitt
M Doerksen T Fisher LOGO
Mike Doerksen Teresa Fisher Talia Fuller
MGlenn LOGO SGuillory
Mary Glenn Ocean Gomez-Poston Stephanie Guillory
B Hamill Krehbiel Jerry B Krueger
Bethany Hamill

Jerry Krehbiel

Brenda Krueger
J Mabrey JMcClure M Miles
Janene Mabrey Josh McClure Mike Miles
R Moore C Polley R Reimer
Rick Moore Catherine Polley Rosemary Reimer
O Salgado C Sauerwein L Smith
Odette Salgado Charlotte Sauerwein Linda Smith
LOGO    

Erin Zinn

   
     
     
    top of page